Councillor Attendance 2018/19

Annual, Extraordinary and Ordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	15	14	
Councillor R Clatworthy	15	9	
Councillor S Dendy	15	14	
Councillor C Gillard-Sage	15	7	
Councillor H Griffiths	15	14	
Councillor M Jones	15	10	
Councillor R Jones	15	12	
Councillor G Lloyd	1	0	
Councillor C Lloyd	15	12	
Councillor R Stirman	15	14	
Coucillor M Thomas	15	8	
Councillor M Trowbridge	5	3	
Councillor G Walters	15	7	

Events Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor S Dendy	3	3
Councillor H Griffiths	3	3
Councillor C Lloyd	3	3
Councillor R Stirman	3	2

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	4	4	
Councillor H Griffiths	4	4	
Councillor R Jones	2	0	
Councillor R Stirman	4	4	

Strategy Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor S Dendy	2	2
Councillor H Griffiths	2	1
Councillor M Jones	2	0
Councillor R Stirman	2	2

Staff Appointment Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	4	4	
Councillor H Griffiths	4	4	
Councillor C Lloyd	4	3	
Councillor R Stirman	4	4	