Councillor Attendance 2019/20

Annual and Ordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	12	10	
Councillor R Clatworthy	12	8	
Councillor S Dendy	12	11	
Councillor C Gillard-Sage	12	7	
Councillor H Griffiths	12	9	
Councillor M Jones	12	7	
Councillor R Jones	12	6	
Councillor G Lloyd	12	11	
Councillor C Lloyd	12	12	
Councillor R Stirman	12	8	
Coucillor M Thomas	12	6	
Councillor M Trowbridge	12	8	
Councillor G Walters	12	8	

Events Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor R Clatworthy	3	2	
Councillor S Dendy	3	3	
Councillor H Griffiths	3	2	
Councillor C Lloyd	3	2	
Councillor R Stirman	2	1	

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	2	2	
Councillor H Griffiths	2	2	
Councillor R Jones	2	0	
Councillor G Lloyd	2	0	
Ex-officio: Councillor S Dendy	2	2	