REGISTER OF INTERESTS 2017/2018

Community Councillor	Interest
Councillor Gareth Andrews	None
Councillor Ryan Clatworthy	None
Councillor Jonathan Davies	Owner Bettws Community Club
Councillor Sorrel Dendy	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
Councillor Derek Griffiths	tbc
Councillor Heather Griffiths	Chair of Governors Ffaldau Primary School
	Chair of Committee Pontycymmer OAP Association
Councillor Billy Hillier	None
Councillor Martyn Jones	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Governor Bettws Primary School
Councillor Chris Lloyd	None
Councillor Michelle Pinches	None
Councillor Clive Sage	None
Councillor Roz Sitrman	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Member Garw Valley Railway
Councillor Marlene Thomas	None