Councillor Attendance 2020/2021

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor G Andrews	11	7
Councillor R Clatworthy	9	5
Councillor D Davies	2	2
Councillor S Dendy	11	8
Councillor C Gillard-Sage	11	6
Councillor H Griffiths	11	9
Councillor M Jones	11	7
Councillor R Jones	11	6
Councillor G Lloyd	11	10
Councillor C Lloyd	11	8
Councillor R Stirman	8	6
Coucillor M Thomas	11	8
Councillor M Trowbridge	11	5
Councillor G Walters	11	9

Events Committee Meetings - no meetings due to cancelled events during Covid			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor R Clatworthy	0	0	
Councillor S Dendy	0	0	
Councillor H Griffiths	0	0	
Councillor C Lloyd	0	0	
Councillor R Stirman	0	0	

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews	1	1	
Councillor H Griffiths	1	1	
Councillor R Jones	1	0	
Councillor G Lloyd	1	1	
Ex-officio: Councillor S Dendy	1	1	