Councillor Attendance 2021/2022

Annual and Ordinary Meetings				
	Expected	Present		
Councillor G Andrews	13	9		
Councillor D Davies	13	11		
Councillor S Dendy	13	9		
Councillor C Gillard-Sage	13	6		
Councillor H Griffiths	13	13		
Councillor M Jones	13	9		
Councillor R Jones	13	8		
Councillor M Lewis	10	8		
Councillor G Lloyd	13	7		
Councillor C Lloyd	13	9		
Coucillor M Thomas	13	9		
Councillor M Trowbridge	13	9		
Councillor G Walters	13	10		

Events Committee Meetings - no meetings due to cancelled events during Covid				
	Expected	Present		
Councillor S Dendy	0	0		
Councillor H Griffiths	0	0		
Councillor C Lloyd	0	0		
Councillor R Stirman	0	0		

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor G Andrews		1	1
Councillor H Griffiths		1	1
Councillor R Jones		1	0
Councillor G Lloyd		1	1
Ex-officio: Councillor S Dendy		1	1