## **REGISTER OF INTERESTS 2020/2021**

Community Councillor	Interest
Councillor Gareth Andrews	Governor Ysgol Cwm Garw
Councillor Ryan Clatworthy	Governor Ysgol Cwm Garw
	Member WEXA
Councillor Deb Davies	School Governor Tyn yr Heol Primary School
	Richard Price Centre, Llangeinor
Councillor Sorrel Dendy	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
·	Friends of the Garw Valley
	Seren Cwm Garw
	Committee Member Llynfi Afan Windfarm
	Green Links
Councillor Rees Jones	Bettws Football Club
Councillor Martyn Jones	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Governor Bettws Primary School
Councillor Heather Griffiths	Chair of Governors Ffaldau Primary School
	Chair of Committee Pontycymer OAP Association
	Pontycymer Men's Shed (Chair of OAP Centre)
	Governor Coleg Cymunedol y Dderwen
Councillor Clive Gillard-Sage	Craig Barber Memorial
Councillor Chris Lloyd	Governor Tynyrheol Primary School
	Family Member a Bridgend Responder
	Planning Application P/20/958/FUL
Councillor Graham Lloyd	Planning Application P/20/958/FUL
Councillor Glyn Walters	Pontycymer Tennis Club
Councillor Roz Sitrman	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Member Garw Valley Railway
	Pontycymer Men's Shed
	Friends of the Garw Valley
	Llangeinor AFC

Councillor Marlene Thomas	Planning Application P/19/442/FUL
	Governor Blaengarw Primary School
Councillor Michelle Trowbridge	None