REGISTER OF INTERESTS 2023/2024

Community Councillor	Interest
Councillor Gareth Andrews	Governor Ysgol Cwm Garw
Councillor John Coles	Footpath David Street - Resident
Councillor Deb Davies	Vice-Chair Governor Tyn yr Heol Primary School
	Director Richard Price Centre, Llangeinor
Councillor William Davies	None
Councillor Heather Griffiths	Chair of Governors Ffaldau Primary School
	Chair of Committee Pontycymer OAP Association
	Pontycymer Men's Shed (Chair of OAP Centre)
	Governor Coleg Cymunedol y Dderwen
Councillor Neal Harwood-Scorer	Propietor Unit Ffaldau Industrial Estate
Councillor Rees Jones	Member Bettws Football Club
Councillor Martyn Jones	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Governor Bettws Primary School
Councillor Maxine Lewis	Calon y Cymoedd Charity including Youth Clubs
	Pontycymer Men's Shed
Councillor Chris Lloyd	Governor Tynyrheol Primary School
	Family Member a Bridgend Responder
Councillor Glyn Walters	Pontycymer Tennis Club
Councillor Marlene Thomas	Governor Blaengarw Primary School
Councillor Michelle Trowbridge	None